Yes, you can deactivate them anytime by going to:
Organization > click deactivate for the team member in questions. That will stop any activity Thrive does for your colleague’s account.
Please note: you cannot delete your colleague’s account, but you can deactivate them. If you really need the account to be deleted, please send a request by clicking on the help button below and we will take care of it.