Yes, you can disable Thrive at anytime. To do so,
Go to: Left sidebar menu > Salesforce > turn the “sync email” switch off > click save
All good things come for those who wait!
We recommend you don’t do this straightaway. As we sync once per hour, you would only be able to see Thrive’s benefit after some time if you haven’t received a few emails immediately after signup. Our system will send you an email as soon as the first email has been synced.