We always bill annually.
Say for example, your Freedom plan trial terminates today and you’d like to keep taking advantage of it, you would only be billed for the full amount today.
What if I add more colleagues as I get along?
That’s not a problem, your colleague will only pay for the remaining of your subscription. For example if you were billed for yourself only in January, and invite one of your colleague to join in June, your colleague would only be billed for 6 months.