If you create an account, you will by default start on the Starter Plan. This means you can use our email integration for as long as you like, and can invite up to 15 team members to join your free plan.


Upgrading to Freedom

As soon as you want to get the added value of the Freedom plan (more information here), you can log in to Thrive and go to Settings > Payment. Simply follow the steps there to start saving additional hours every week!


Downgrading your plan

If you are already on the Freedom plan and wish to downgrade, just send an email to freedom@thrive.email and we will be happy to support you.


Removing your account

If you would like to delete your account, send an email to support@thrive.email to request this. Do learn more about how we handle your data in this case, please read our privacy guidelines.